客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  北京東方飯店 (Dong Fang Hotel Beijing)位于北京市井文化濃郁的旅游文化區,毗鄰琉璃廠古文化街、紀曉嵐故居、前門步行商業街、天壇公園、湖廣會館、陶然亭公園等著名文化旅游景點,距天安門廣場、故宮博物院約8分鐘車程,交通便利。
  這是一家民國文化主題酒店,飯店由1918年、1953年、1985年三座不同時期建筑構成。始建于1918年民國風情的名人客房,突顯東方古典的懷舊情調;歐陸經典風格的花園與“老房子1918咖啡廳”相得益彰,將獨有的懷舊韻味和飯店悠久的歷史表現得淋漓盡致,是您商務旅游的理想居所。
  “味道1918餐廳”精心打造的傳統魯菜,民國主題宴與您一起穿越時空,體驗不一樣的民國風情。飯店還擁有規格各異并配有先進視聽設備、通訊系統的會議廳堂,滿足不同商務活動的需求。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Dong Fang Hotel Beijing is located in Beijing's Cultural Tourism District, adjacent to Liulichang ancient culture street, Ji Xiaolan's former residence, Qianmen Pedestrian Commercial Street, Temple of Heaven Park, Huguang guild hall, Taoranting Park and other famous cultural tourist attractions. It is about 8 minutes' drive from Tiananmen Square and the Palace Museum, with convenient transportation.
This is a cultural theme hotel of the Republic of China. The hotel is composed of three buildings in different periods, 1918, 1953 and 1985. Founded in 1918, the famous guest room with the style of the Republic of China highlights the nostalgic atmosphere of the Oriental classic; The European classic style garden and 'old house 1918 coffee shop' complement each other, showing the unique nostalgic charm and the long history of the hotel incisively and vividly. It is your ideal residence for business tourism.
'Flavor 1918 restaurant' is a traditional Shandong cuisine meticulously created. The theme banquet of the Republic of China will travel through time and space with you to experience different customs of the Republic of China. The hotel also has conference halls with different specifications, advanced audio-visual equipment and communication system to meet the needs of different business activities.

Breakfast price: CNY58($8.9) / person
Breakfast time: 07:30-08:30
Breakfast type: Set meal